free html templates

And now, more reviews.

<< < Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 > >>
Click > next page or >> for the last page, you can also click a page number. Click << to go back to the 1st page.

Mobirise

Strain/Product: SecretNatureCBD CBD Vape Cart
Type: Vape Cartridge Pre-filled
Vendor: Secret Nature CBD

Rating: 8/10

Description: SecretNatureCBD.com has a wide assortment of vapor cartridges available, all pre-filled and ready for use in any 510 battery, they even offer a purchase-along item as a cheap $5 battery stick perfect for beginners. Forbidden Fruit is a nice vape and hits smooth, with nice vape clouds. We found that the 700mg carts are a bit easier to pull than the 1200mg carts, but either one has the same oil and taste. Secret Nature does not use PG, VG, MCT, or any carrier oils in it's vape oil. This as close to a full whole plant live resin extract as you can get with CBD.

Taste / Effects: Forbidden Fruit from SNCBD is a great offering as far as vapor cartridges are concerned. If the flavor of other carts is a bit TOO much, this one is just right. The FF flavor is sweet, tart, and reminds us of sour candy, with a nice aroma on exhale. This is a great social vape, good for helping you open up socially.

Good for: This another great one for sleep, mood, anxiety, and depression. Nice vape flavor for relaxation.

Batch tested - May 2020

Reviewed on - June 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Liberty CBD Oil Vape Cart
Type: Vape Cartridge Pre-filled
Vendor: Liberty Brand Hemp

Rating: 9/10

Description: LibertyBrandHemp has a very nice CBD oil that is also very high in CBD (750mg total), and the other majors/minors. These are full-spectrum vape carts, and 100% organic, made with hemp and terpenes, and nothing else. NO PG, VG, PEG, or MCT oil in these guys. Very nice and instant as far as the results too. Couple of puffs will have you feeling quite nice. We sampled the Super Sour Diesel for this review, and it was a nice tart semi-sweet flavor. Nice clean puffs, and good draw on these carts.

Taste / Effects: Sour, sweet, with a bit of a gassy after-taste, and a touch of lemon. Great sleep aid, and good for managing aches and pains at the end of the day.

Good for: Good for pain, sleep, inflammation, and appetite.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - Sept. 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Frosted Kush
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: Organic Roots CBD (no longer selling)

Rating: 10/10

Description: Frosted Kush, is a very popular and sought out strain of Hemp Flower. This one is a very nice specimen too with a nice color, and trichome coat. The orange stigmas through the bud also add to this already beautiful nugget. OrganicRootsCBD.co is a Miami based Hemp company, they are using DEM certified, 100% organic and sustainable growing techniques. The results are nothing short of amazing. This bud, it's structure is amazing. You can easily tell from the smell alone it is a great genetic strain. Frosted Kush as we said, is highly sought after, and we couldn't resist to take a chance to try it. Amazing taste, smell, and appearance, this one gets a perfect score for us. Not to mention the customer service was amazing, got our package so quick I really could not believe it. Sadly, these guys seem to have gone out of business, but we'll keep listening for anything that we hear about them in the future. Shame too as this was some great product.

Taste / Effects: Frosting, Sweet, Cream, Berries, and Hints of Haze. The smell is sweet overall, with hints of berries and cream. Overall this is a mellow smoke, or vape. Highly recommend using a dry herb vape to truly enjoy the flavors that Frosted Kush have to offer.

Good for: Relaxing, sleep, mood, depression, anxiety, add, addhd, and hyper-activity.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - Sept. 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Golden Sour
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: Cheef Botanicals

Rating: 9/10

Description: As soon as we opened the jar we knew this was a winner. Golden Sour is a skunky and funky strain from the very start. As soon as we cracked open a nug though, the smell only got stronger. Cheef Botanicals has been in the CBD business a long time, and probably one of the oldest Hemp flower companies too, which means they are dealing with a lot of good genetics. Golden Sour is one of them for sure. Buds break apart nice, but still very sticky, and the aromas are insane. We found this to be a nice all day smoke. Good for mood, or anxiety, the taste is light sour taste, with a sweet after taste. Not too earthy either like a lot of hemp strains. Good curing and manicure as well as the nice jar and child proof top.

Taste / Effects: Nice sweet/tart flavor, real strong smell so be prepared for a stink. This one has a nice body, and can give you a nice front of the head sensation as well - kind of right behind the eyes. Great for intraocular pressure.

Good for: Good for mood, anxiety, depression, focus, and generally a good all days smoke. Great for intraocular pressure.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - Sept. 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Kush Hemp Terrace
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: Oragnic Roots CBD (no longer selling)

Rating: 10/10

Description: OrganicRootsCBD.co is a Miami based Hemp company, they are using DEM certified, 100% organic and sustainable growing techniques. Once again they deliver an amazing quality flower. Kush Hemp Terrace is by far one of the most tasty strains we have had in a long time. The amazing blend of sweet and almost herbal tastes blend with a mix of berries. This amazing 100% organic hemp flower is a great strain for night. This one gave us a great night sleep, and good for a clear head in the morning. Also, a good strain for night time when you want to chill, relax and melt into the couch. Sadly, these guys seem to have gone out of business, but we'll keep listening for anything that we hear about them in the future. Shame too as this was some great product.

Taste / Effects: Sweet, and herbal with hints of fruit. Great for relaxation and sleep. Helpful for those with a busy mind.

Good for: Depression, anxiety, mood, sleep, relaxation, paranoia, and other mood related disorders.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - Sept. 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Suver Haze
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: Liberty Brand Hemp 

Rating: 9/10

Description: LibertyBrandHemp is a family-farm-oriented Hemp company that seems to value the Cannabis lifestyle culture as much as we do, and we love them for the passion they show, as well as the endless commitment to making the customer happy. As with all the strains we have tried out with LBH the Suver Haze strain was nothing short of amazing either. Nice light green little nugs all covered in nice white trichomes. Very nice smell as well, good and reminded us a lot of the other "haze" varieties we have tried. Suver is a common strain, but a lot of places don't do it the justice that these guys do. This is a great batch. Very tastey, good hints of haze, and sweet, and even some peppery notes in there.

Taste / Effects: This one has a high CBD content, so it will certainly make you calm. We highly recommend this as an end of day strain. Good for sleep too. Taste is a mild peppery skunk, with sweet overtones. Great smoke.

Good for: Mood, calming, sleep, depression, and appetite.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - Sept. 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Skywalker OG (HEMP STRAIN)
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: Cheef Botanicals

Rating: 8/10

Description: Cheef Botanicals has been in the CBD business a long time, and probably one of the oldest Hemp flower companies too, which means they are dealing with a lot of good genetics. We normally stay away from strains that copy THC strains such as Skywalker OG, especially when there are so many copies of it in the Hemp world. Regardless as a fan, I had to try it. Cheef does a pretty good job here, if the genetics are truly a cross from the original Skywalker OG and the Hemp version or another penotype, than it matches pretty well. Nice sweet, and citrus flavor with notes of mint and spice. it's a good relaxing strain, nice body feeling and a great mellow for moods. Again the jar and child-proof top is a nice touch.

Taste / Effects: Citrus, spice, mint and piney. This one is not recommend for day time, unless you work nights. It made us real sleepy, so this is a goody for nights when you can't fall asleep.

Good for: Sleep, mood, insomnia, anxiety, and depression.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - Sept. 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Joy Cannaflower(TM)
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: Cannaflower (Formerly Berkshire)

Rating: 10/10

Description: Berkshire CBD has already had a great reputation for having some very high quality Hemp flower, and CBD products. When we heard that they had a new line of indoor flower, and specialty flower called Cannaflower(TM) we had to get our hands on some. Joy was the first we tried out, bursting with wonderous smells as we popped open the little jar. It was sealed in, as well as being in a nice little box. It all felt very dispensary-ish. Once we broke open a nugget we realized we were in for a real treat. Joy is a real complex bud, great colors, and nice nug structure.

Taste / Effects: Joy is spicey yet sweet, but just a touch. It's a great wake and bake, and good for focus and clairty. Perfect for a day when you don't want to do anything and need a nice mood boost. Nice head on this flower.

Good for: Mood enhancement, think of a Joy as a Hemp flower that is as good as a morning coffee. Great for mood, energy, mood boost, depression, social disorders, or just to get feel a little happier.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - August 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Sweet Wife
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: The Bud Vault

Rating: 10/10

Description: Bud Vault is an Arizona based hemp flower company that seems to specialize in a few strains. Sweet Wife is one of the favored strains, and when we saw it was on sale, we nabbed it. Sweet Wife is just that sweet hemp, with hints of cherries, fruit, sweetness, and a little hazey. Sweet Wife is a great melt away strain, or relaxation smoke. Good for aches, pains, and anything you need to forget about for a while.

Taste / Effects: Sweet, fruity, cherries, and haze. Nice body, wonderful for aches, pains, sleep, and body.

Good for: Aches, pain, inflammation, arthritis, joints, nerve pain, headaches and muscle pain.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - Sept. 2020

Mobirise

Strain/Product: Lift Cannflower(TM)
Type: Flower / Hemp
Vendor: Cannaflower (Formerly Berkshire)

Rating: 10/10

Description: Berkshire CBD has already had a great reputation for having some very high quality Hemp flower, and CBD products. When we heard that they had a new line of indoor flower, and specialty flower called Cannaflower(TM) we had to get our hands on some. Lift is probably by far one of the cheesiest we have seen, and smell is quite skunky. However, the taste of Lift is totally out of this world, orange, lime, lemon, and even grapefruit pop-out as you inhale and exhale this aromatic flower. Life is truly a master work for hemp flower, bravo Berkshire CBD, this is one amazing specimen.

Taste / Effects: Sweet, sour, orange, lemons, limes, grapefruit. Very energizing boost, great for social situations and mood.

Good for: Mood, depression, anxiety, social situations, boosting mood or energy levels.

Batch Tested - August 2020

Reviewed on - August 2020

<< < Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 > >>
Click > next page or >> for the last page, you can also click a page number. Click << to go back to the 1st page.

Need some Cannabis Education?

Check out our Cannabis 101 section if some of the terms we use seem a bit alien. You might learn a thing or two.

Brands we like

Click a logo to visit one of these guys, they are all good at what they do. We have tested products from each of these companies and have been happy with each purchase. From our use, and experiences both in customer service as well as shipping speed, and product quality these have been the companies that stood out. In the fields of CBD there are tons of choices. We hope this will help you make an educated decision. This list is growing everyday as we are always testing new products. Once we are satisfied that a particular vendor is up to snuff, we list them here. Not listed, ask us.

The Legal stuff

Disclaimer(s):
My Personal Disclosure: - Message from the Bud Tender 

Although I highly recommend, and use CBD and Cannabis based medications, as well as recreationally use Hemp, and Hemp based products. I do not claim that these products will treat or heal any illness or disease. Hemp, Cannabis or any part where-in as discussesed on my site or the CBD Bud Tender Bud instagram are intended as educational ONLY, and is not the advice of a medical doctor.

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA) DISCLOSURE:
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat or cure any disease. Always check with your physician before starting a new botanical extract, medicinal herb, or dietary supplement program.

Notice to law enforcement authorities: Some of the products and materials reviewed on this website might look like marijuana, but it is actually legal industrial hemp flower. Recent historic legislation establishes the legality of industrial hemp produced in state pilot agricultural programs. Congress provides the requisite definition for allowable amounts of THC. industrial hemp’ means the plant Cannabis sativa L. and any part of such plant, whether growing or not, with a delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol concentration of not more than 0.3 percent on a dry weight basis”. An important legal distinction also appears in the first sentence of this bill, stating: “Notwithstanding the Controlled Substances Act (21 U.S.C. 801 et seq.), the Safe and Drug-Free Schools and Communities Act (20 U.S.C. 7101 et seq.), chapter 81 of title 41, United States Code, or any other Federal law”. The term “notwithstanding” was widely used by the 114th Congress as a way to supersede previous laws that may apply, without going through the process of overturning them. This confirms that hemp cannot be considered “marijuana” under the CSA. Consolidated Appropriations Act, Sec. 763 (2016) This legislation was the omnibus federal budget for FY2016. According to 7 U.S.C. §5940, the term “industrial hemp” means the plant Cannabis sativa L. and any part of such plant, whether growing or not, with a Delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol (Delta-9 THC) concentration of not more than 0.3% on a dry weight basis. Only the Delta-9 THC level is relevant, not THC-A., this hemp flower has a Delta-9 THC level well below 0.3% on a dry weight basis, therefore, this flower is hemp, not marijuana, and is perfectly legal to possess and sell. This right applies in any state pursuant to the Full Faith and Credit Clause, Article VI, Section 1 of the Constitution, the Supremacy Clause, Article VI, Section 2 of the Constitution, and the Equal Protection Clause, Section 1 of the Fourteenth Amendment.

WARNING! If you choose to smoke CBD flowers, please be advised that you do so at your own risk; any form of smoke inhalation may be harmful to your health. All descriptions of the traditional uses of these CBD flowers have been taken from information available to the public on the internet and may not be substantiated by scientific evidence.

Are you a Hemp Farmer, or CBD manufacturer?

Take the Hemp pledge today, if you're a customer or individual you should too. Click the button below to visit the National Hemp Association and take the pledge.

Chat with us on instagram

About Us | ServicesReviews | Cannabis 101

© Copyright CBDBudtender.me 2021 - a Division of FLBT Enterprises, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.
All photos sourced either from CBDBudtender.me our Instagram posts, or royalty free (purchased photography/service) licensed for use. Other photos are sourced from the products we review. Re-use of any content here shown is prohibited unless otherwise if permission is requested conditional content may be granted for use.

The CBDBudtender.me | Back Room logo is in part built from artwork assets from Freepik.com.
Please support the artists at Freepik.com.